Armenian Governmental delegation left for Turkmenistan

Delegation led by Armenian Prime Minister Tigran Sargsyan will leave for capital of Turkmenistan Ashkhabad on May 29-30 with the working visit. Press service of Armenian Government informs about this. The delegation will participate in the next session of the leaders of Governments of CIS member countries. Session agenda includes some issues of the economical cooperation between the CIS member countries and further plans of the organization.

Leader of the Armenian Governmental staff Davit Sargsyan, Minister of Energy and Natural Resources Armen Movsisyan, Deputy Minister of Armenian Ministry of Foreign Affairs Shavarsh Qocharyan and other officials are in the Governmental delegation.

Հետևեք մեզ նաև Telegram-ում