Serzh Sargsyan nominated members of Armenian Government

Today Armenian President Serzh Sargsyan nominated the members of Armenian Government based on the 4th point of 55th article of Armenian Constitution.

So, here is the new staff of the Armenian Government:

Sergo Karapetyan-Minister of Agriculture

Tigran Davtyan- Minister of Economics

Vache Gabrielyan- Minister of Finance

Gagik Beglaryan- Minister of Transport and Communication

Artem Asatryan- Minister of Labor and Social Affairs

Derenik Dumanyan- Minister of Helathcare

Hrayr Tovmasyan- Minister of Justice

Aram Harutyunyan- Minister of Nature Protection

Armen Movsisyan- Minister of Energy and Natural Resources

Armen Ashotyan- Minister of Education and Science

Hasmik Poghosyan- Minister of Culture

Hrachya Rostomyan- Minister of Sport and Youth Affairs

Hranush Hakobyan- Minister of Diaspora

Samvel Tadevosyan- Minister of Urban Development

Armen Gevorgyan- Minister of Territorial Administration

According to another degree Armen Gevorgyan is nominated as Armenian Deputy Prime Minister.

The new Governmental staff was discussed yesterday in the evening during the RPA session.

Հետևեք մեզ նաև Telegram-ում