Parliament delegation to PACE will visit Strasburg

On June 25-29 PACE delegation of Armenian Parliament will visit Strasburg. The delegation will participate in the third part of PACE session.

Delegation is led again by Davit Harutyunyan from RPA. Hermine Naghdalyan, Naira Zohrabyan, Armen Rostamyan and Zaruhi Postanjyan are the delegation members. Press service of Armenian Parliament informs about this.

Before the official information, Armenian media made predictions about the PACE delegation staff. Some publishing media representatives considered that Armenian Former Minister of Foreign Affairs Alexander Arzumanyan from “Free democrats” might replace Zaruhi Postanjyan. But as we see no such replacement took place.


Հետևեք մեզ նաև Telegram-ում